By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

JessicaAlford
Jessica Alford
General Manager
Jessica.Alford@sodexo.com
(801) 626-7364

Trek Kryger
Trek Kryger
Executive Chef
Spencer.Kryger@sodexo.com
801-626-8052

GwenHaycock
Gwen Haycock
Catering Manager
Gwendolyn.Haycock@sodexo.com
(801) 626-8025


Christy Anderson
Christy Anderson
Controller
Christy.Anderson@sodexo.com
801-626-8062

wendy barker
Wendy Barker
Catering Coordinator
Wendy.Barker2@sodexo.com
(801) 626-6323

Amberlynn
Amberlynn Hoy
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Amberlynn.Hoy@sodexo.com


Tyson
Tyson Skeen
Retail Manager
Tyson.Skeen@sodexo.com
(801) 626-7324


Weber State University | Dining Services | 3910 Campus Drive Department 2115 | Ogden, UT 84408 | tel. (801) 626-6323 | Contact Us